The Blog

Each of our contributors post here regularly, sharing their wit and wisdom on a wide variety of topics.

Posted on Wednesday, December 04, 2019 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

A response to Christian Inclusivism

Posted on Tuesday, December 03, 2019 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

From Adam and Israel to the Church: A Biblical Theology of the People of God

Posted on Saturday, November 30, 2019 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

On the use of a still useful term...

Posted on Monday, October 07, 2019 by Todd Pruitt on 1517
Posted on Friday, October 04, 2019 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

Another endorser responds

Posted on Thursday, October 03, 2019 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

So here is my response

Posted on Tuesday, September 03, 2019 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

And why Rachel Miller is the right person to write this book.

Posted on Wednesday, August 28, 2019 by Carl Trueman on Postcards from Palookaville

Philadelphia's loss is Greenville's gain.

Posted on Thursday, July 11, 2019 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

As she is placed between Proverbs and Song of Songs in the Masoretic Text of the Hebrew Scriptures

Posted on Monday, July 08, 2019 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Or why I appreciate the GRN